Menu

Menu

Get Directions

1088 Rt 88, Lakewood, NJ, 08701
Pine Belt Chevy Rooftop With Alana - Thank You For Your Business
CHOOSE A PLATFORM BELOW
TO LEAVE US A 5-STAR REVIEW

Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very friendly. Gave me all the information I needed and were very helpful and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Joe cav was the best! I'll be back next time to see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Anna was very pleasant and knowledgeable, it was the best car purchase experience! I am definitely will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Joe Cav made the process super easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

PineBelt is just a flawless car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We are repeat customers who have used PineBelt for many years. The experience continues to be flawless. Thank you Todd Boucher, for another great PineBelt purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Maggie was attentive to my needs with purchasing a vehicle. She was professional, courteous and knowledgeable Looking forward to my next purchase with Maggie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great service by everyone,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Purchased my first car from Bill he actually went out of his way to help me out always kept in touch didn’t buy the first time I met him , But when I went back he sure did an amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I didn’t buy a car from bill but his attention was great and did not change upon me not buying anything . Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Joe Cav Thanks for helping through a tough time and Thank for a new car your Great !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very nice and easy to understand not pushy at all Great Guy. Love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I purchased a new vehicle from bill my friend referred me to him he was great very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I personally purchased from bill years ago he was great . I always send him my friends & family my friend recently purchased a grand Cherokee L from bill he loves it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Todd made everything very easy and did everything remotely for us including delivery of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The buying experience was painless! No pressure & personnel from sales to shop are professional, courteous and competent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership everyone was extremely professional friendly and very helpful with any questions I had. they worked efficiently and as quickly as possible overall my experience with Pinebelt was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever encountered. Gene is extremely thoroughly, knowledgeable and friendly. He made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend him for all your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Gene was great. Easy pleasant experience. Highly recommend pinebelt for you car needs. Satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Joe Cav was a amazing help getting me a car. He went out of his way to pick it up from another dealership. Will definitely come back to him the next time we need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Joe Cav was terrific to deal with and was extremely knowledgeable. Would highly recommend and will probably use again in the future

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Excellent customer service; delivered what I asked for and very fast process. Thanks to Andrew Lee and Gean

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Lets all face it, buying a car can be a dread. I" can honeslty say this was the best experience, Joe CAv was up front , answered all my questions and I" will do business with him again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Gene was awesome and had everything facts broken down for me with no added pressure to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Friendly welcome Anna was our sales girl knowledgeable helpful gave a lot of information . Love pinebelt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Needed to share our experience with everyone. We were in last month too buy a used car. Our salesman Tomas Gonzalez took the time to get to know our family and our needs. He helped us throughout the entire process. Everyone at this location understood that we have a special needs son and how we do not have a lot of time when we are out to do anything. Tomas helped us as we filled out paperwork for financing, along with showing our son some of the cars in the dealership. We had a great buying experience from start to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Gene is a excellent salesperson and explained everything thoroughly and Expedited the deal very quickly and I would recommend Him to anybody I know looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

He’s was absolutely amazing. He was very patient even though we were a bit difficult with our needs. He heard our needs and made it happen with a smile on his face. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Pleasant experience, helpful and friendly environment. Knowledgable about vehicle and was able to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Thank you to Maggie and the pine belt staff for making this experience comfortable and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

They made my whole transaction from start to finish so easy. I would recommend Pine Chevrolet to anyone to have an easy and nice buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Thank you tod and all the others at pine belt My wife and I had a lively experience getting out new vehicle. Tod and the others were extremely helpful and accommodating. We look forward to recommending to all our friends and using them again in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Sam & Andrew were very helpful in walking me through getting my new car

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Anna was a pleasure to work with. I personally liked that she was honest and to the point. She made sure my concerns were addressed and had a resolution quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Sam was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my new car. The sales manager was also fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Bill was so attentive and very professional best experience I ever had , will completely recommend to all my friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

There’s always someone waiting to help you once you enter the dealership. Frank is the most amazing and friendly salesperson. He goes into detail if asked to and is always willing to help. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Cesar the man very very helpful I recommend everyone to the Chevy dealership an ask for my boy Cesar good guy humble cool funny good energy an vibes an knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Loved the video walk through of the vehicle inspection. Helps to be able to see the undercarriage from a safe distance. 😉

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Bill was great the attention he showed me was great very professional a complete pleasure to deal with such person .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great time buying a vehicle, Joe Cav was very up front , this process was so easy and im glad I purchased from Pine Belt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great dealership, up front pricing, no hidden fees, very courteous and professional staff. The clear ans up front pricing is hard to find in NJ. Also, in current market, there are not many dealers that sell at MSRP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I recently just bought a 2022 Chevy Equinox and my experience with Maggie was amazing. I usually get scared of car shopping but Maggie made it so easy and simple. She is the best sales woman I have ever worked with, very kind and patient. I will definitely be buying all my cars from Pine Belt for now on. Thanks to Maggie I am no longer afraid of car shopping. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Kwesi, Anna, and Sam were brilliant! Bought my first car with them and can’t wait to drive it !! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Was met immediately by a gentleman who took my info. Quickly thereafter my service man came, and I went to waiting room. I loved the video idea, My car was ready an hour sooner than expected and my bill was $37 less than quoted because I had reward points. All in all a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Process was unbelievable smooth in and out no hiccups Bill is an amazing sales rep .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Well run dealership!! Even with the cost of cars /trucks going through the roof these days…Everyone goes over & above to make it a positive buying experience. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Worked with Anna. Great service, no BS, straight forward and got my car delivered to my door same day as well. What else can you ask for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Worked with Anna. Great service, no BS, straight forward and got my car delivered to my door same day as well. What else can you ask for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Todd was amazing! 10/10 would recommend again!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Joe Cav was great to deal with and made the process very easy. Go see Joe

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I had a great experience with Joe cav He sold my daughter A great car excellent service go check him out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I had a great experience with joe cav he sold me a great car Love it !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very professional highly recommended!!! If you need new car , hi will really help you !!! Nice 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I feel very fortunate that I was helped by Todd. He is knowledgeable and understanding of both the vehicle and how to treat customers in the harsh buying environment. I can say, it felt like I was dealing with a friend. He got me the right car at the right price. Bravo Todd!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Todd was amazing he helped us get us a great deal! You wont regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Todd has always been incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Frank sold me my lease today. He’s honest, trustworthy, experienced, and down to earth. I wouldn’t want to go to any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Leased a new Silverado from Pine Belt. I recommend Pine Belt and my salesman Joe cav

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

And what an easy deal this was. Todd was a great help with this whole process! From stat to finish he made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Todd is the best there is! Helped me with my whole deal and everything was as promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Ray and Frank were very pleasant to work with. Had a lot of patience and always open to questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

My experience at pine belt Chevy was pleasant. They did not pressure me into buying anything I wasn't ready to buy. Frank was the best sales man. He was so comfortable to talk to that he made the experience with buying a car enjoyable. I will recommend my friends and family to definitely go to pine belt Chevy when looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Adam was very good with my wife and I. He took his time explaining the vehicle to us. My only disappointment was the amount of money I had to shell out before receiving the vehicle. I had just made a $319 car payment several days before getting the new vehicle. I had called my previous finance company and they said the new dealer would be responsible for making good on a reimbursement. Didn’t happen!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Me and my wife were browsing third row vehicles we met Maggie on the lot and she showed us a traverse and Tahoe we came in for a traverse and left in a Tahoe. Maggie was very attentive and informative we couldn't be happier with our new car I will recommend Maggie and pine belt to all family and friends my wife loves her new Tahoe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

It is always a pleasure working with all of the team members when purchasing a new Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Maggie did a great job and was very attentive and prompt. My only reason for 4 stars to the dealership is that I really dislike the website price listed does not include the “hidden” dealer prep fees. It’s deceiving to me however knowing that going in again I’ll know better to look for the disclaimer. Besides that great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Thank you Frank once again from the bottom of my heart ! You are your team didn’t face an easy task with my situation but you made it happen 🙂 This is now my 3rd purchase from Pine Belt Chevy and I’ll never go anywhere else ! Thank you Frank for treating me like family and thank you to all of the Pine Belt Chevy crew for treating me with such kindness !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

You were amazing,Thanks for helping us out through the entire process! The service was five star!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Adam was very responsive to my needs even though he was not the one to sell our car to us. Appreciate his helpful attitude and actions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Frank is the absolute best sales man I have ever had the pleasure of working with, he went above and beyond to help me find a beautiful car. He is not just our car sales man he has become a friend. Thank you Frank we love you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Gene made the process simple and easy. He got us the Subaru we wanted within our budget. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I came in on Labor Day to look at Subarus and within 3 hours I was walking out the door with a brand new Wilderness Forester. I worked with Gene and the process could not have been easier. He worked with us in our budget and made the whole experience painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Always a good experience buying a vehicle from Todd and Pine Belt, wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Definitely a pleasure to negotiate with and explanations of everything going on. Thank you Adam and Quincy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Very friendly and straight forward

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Bill and Cesar did a great job, met all me demands and made it as painless as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Bill was such an great salesman. He was very honest & pleasant he was not pressuring us to buy anything just showed us cars & gave us the information we were asking for. Such a pleasure to deal with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet has been amazing to work with! We came in looking for a pre-owned vehicle and they could not have been more accommodating. Adam W. worked with us to get the car we wanted at the right price. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great location and very helpful service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful to make my first car buying experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

We bought a 2022 Chevy Equinox at Pinebelt Chevrolet! Frank Trombatura our sales associate was very helpful and courteous as well as rest of staff there! Had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great place with great workers like Maggie Mindelson who kept me informed an very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Maggie very personable. The dealership has a real gem in her. I was very impressed with her skills as a sales person to make me feel at ease ..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

My new car search has been completed at Pine Belt Chevrolet in NJ !!!🚘 It was definitely worthwhile day trip to get the reasonable lease deal in this crazy premium market. Pine Belt gave me the top dollar for my trade in car compared to other dealership which help my lease price great!🤩 $$$$$ Sales Manager, Matt 💯 and My salesperson, Omar 💯, both were back and forth did best their effort to make my experience happy at Pine Belt. THANK YOU😊🙏 And online specialist, James 💯 great follow up from the first contact. I will definitely introduce Pine Belt dealership to my friends, since ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

This is my second time dealing with Pine Belt Chevrolet. It has truly been a great experience. My sales guy Sam Moghimi paid very close attention to my wants and needs. I was able to go from a lease to financing a certified pre owned vehicle while keeping a payment close to my original lease payment. I would strongly recommend this dealership. They are willing to work with whatever budget you have, just be patient with the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They did a wonderful job selling the new Acura to us. They were very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet was a delight to deal with and we felt no pressure. This is the second car we purchased through Frank and Dan and we couldn’t be happier with the experience…again! Thank you Pine Belt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Bill was a pleasure to work with and was very upfront about everything. I ended coming to Pinebelt instead of a dealer near me just to work with Bill. He took care of us from start to finish. Thanks Bill!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very friendly and willing to make a good deal. I was happy with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I am not one to normally write a review, but I thought this was worth the time. I have purchased several vehicles from Gene Cipriano, and now sold one back to the dealership. Gene is not your typical car salesman, who after the purchase, would not even remember who you are. If you are in the market for a vehicle, whether it be new, or used, and don't want the typical dealership games, you have to stop in to see Gene, or at least call him. He makes the entire process painless, with honest pricing, and no B.S. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Excellent experience at Pine Belt. Anna and the rest of the Pine Belt team were wonderful to work with in purchasing my 2022 Bolt EUV. I highly recommend Anna and Pine Belt. Ed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Went in for new Chevy drove off with a new Mazda great experience and so fast and friendly serve thanks for all your help Adam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Frank is a laid back guy who has been very helpful in buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Frank was absolutely phenomenal! The best there is! He was very helpful and tentative to what I was looking for and purchasing in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Frank and Pinebelt were fantastic! Worked with our budget and really made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

BEST experience ever!!! Omar was beyond wonderful. Never felt pressured to buy. This is my 6th car in 18 years and Omar was was absolutely the nicest and kindest salesman ever. Will definitely buy another car from him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Worked with me on price.....Gene is just fantastic!!!......he made the deal a pleasurable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I really appreciate the time and effort Todd put in to make the experience easy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Search
Contact
Search
Contact Us
AudioEye
Pine Belt Chevrolet 40.0851, -74.176.