Menu

Menu

Get Directions

1088 Rt 88, Lakewood, NJ, 08701
Pine Belt Chevy Rooftop With Alana - Thank You For Your Business
CHOOSE A PLATFORM BELOW
TO LEAVE US A 5-STAR REVIEW

Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Bob Penny was a true professional in my experience of picking up my new vehicle. He was efficient in time and effort I needed to put in. Bob was a real pleasure to work with. Pine Belt should be thankful to have him as an employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Frank was a pleasure to deal with. Very informative and knowledgeable. He made us feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Maggie was awesome. Very pleasurable experience from beginning to end. Great customer service. Brian in finance was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very Friendly, transparent, and beautiful facilities.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Good service no problem and Tom was great need a award he s been good all the time saleiing me cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Excellent service and an excellent staff. This is the third car that we've purchased from here. I feel secure and confident buying from Point Belt Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Excellent service and great personality. Takes the time to get you the car you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Anna was extremely helpful in finding out what my needs were and being able to meet them. No games all business exactly how I wanted it. This is my second Chevy from this dealership and even though my last car crapped out on me I still walked away happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Frank is a gentleman and will be the only person I purchase a vehicle from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

My 3rd vehicle from that dealer and from Anna. Always a pleasure! Very professional and knowledgeable! Will be back for another one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Todd was extremely professional. Would recommend this dealer to family and friends! Answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Kim and Eugene were punctual, prepared, and extremely organized! They were fast and made this a very easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I was greeted quickly with my concerns. Oil and tire rotation was done so quick, I couldn't believe it! Quick text to tell me I was done. 20 minutes and I was on the road immediately. High quality service and super friendly.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Ryan Santos was absolutely amazing. He accommodated our schedules knowing we have a bit of a chaotic home with a new baby and toddler and worked with us on every last detail. He delivered the car to us and I was able to sign the paperwork in the comfort of my own kitchen. This is the second vehicle we purchased through Ryan and it most certainly will not be the last. 11/10 will highly recommend him to all of my friends, family and associates.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Wonderful experience as always. Bought my last 3 vehicles here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

If your looking for a great deal and a great salesman then Frank at Pine Belt chevy is the right person for you. He goes the extra mile and never made me feel pressured for a deal to be made. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The team at this dealership is awesome! They went above and beyond to keep us at our price point & gave us top dollar for our trade-in. Hoss & Kwesi were amazing to work with. Jon from service & Brian were good too! Highly recommend these guys . My husband is thrilled with his new truck. Thankyou !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

My experience has been extraordinarily good as this has been our third leased car, and we just recently purchased this last leased car. Our salesman William Florintine is one of your best. I would recommend Pine Belt to my friends & family because of being very satisfied with all aspects of your business, especially with Bill’s professionalism and mannerisms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

This was my fifth experience with Pine Belt Chevy fourth least one bought car first two leases And one bought car we’re fine third lease was a nightmare gave Pine Belt another chance on Saturday, May 7 was excellent sales when Adam was great In-N-Out with a new lease in three hours no back and forth was a nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Incredible service, very knowledgeable, Todd allowed me to take my time to make a decision on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Nice Facility, friendly people, Todd was knowledgeable about the car he sold me. Help me Uber a car from the airport.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I recently had the pleasure of picking up my new lease at Pine Belt Chevy. I had been working with them for the past few months to get the right car at the right price. As everyone knows this is a difficult time to get a car as inventory is low and prices are high. This is my third lease and I must say, I am never disappointed. Everyone goes out of their way to see that I am happy and get the best deal I can. Special thanks to Todd Boucher who has taken care of my car needs ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

John has always been the best representative of your company he exemplifies quality integrity and E integrity and trust. I will always recommend and refer Chevy not only for purchasing vehicles but to get their services completed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Quick, easy, fair price. The whole experience was the best you could hope for! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Please note this is for the service department ONLY!!! I love the fact when you arrive you pull in and you are treated like royalty and I absolutely love the fact that they employ veterans and the two that are working there are two amazing men and funny as hell. This brings me to John and his team which have been nothing short of amazing they got most of my warranty repairs done with the exception of a screw up by GM other than that hands down a great service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

We had a wonderful experience working with Bobby! From start to finish he made the process a breeze. He was able to assist us with all questions and concerns, and get us to take home the Jeep we love. Highly recommend working with Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Todd was easy to speak with and he created a comfortable environment. No hassle, no sales profiting tactics. He was honest with what he can do for me and ultimately I walked out spending exactly what I was looking to spend. This is my second time in three years with Pine Belt, it was a great experience both times. I was in and out of there in 3 hours from start to finish. I’ll be back again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

All employees were very welcoming and accommodating and professional. Frank was knowledgeable of all the vehicles features and made the buying process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great experience working with Anna and Kwesi on my new Traverse!! Love Pine Belt Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

John was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Gene was really terrific and made the whole car buying experience easy and painless. In fact, the whole team at Pine Belt Chevrolet was friendly and professional. Buying a car can be a daunting experience, but Gene made sure we were comfortable and answered all of our questions thoroughly, without any pressure. There has been a good reason why my family has bought cars from Pine Belt since the 1970s, and I am happy to carry on that tradition! Gene and the whole team's care and friendliness ensures that we will be back to buy our next car at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Ayo greeted me as soon as I arrived and could not have been more helpful. I am 67 years old and can tell you this was the fastest most painless car buying experience ever. Form start to finish everyone was so helpful and trying to make my experience the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Todd was our sales person, very kind and considerate. I found him to be very knowledgeable And helpful. I feel we were treated so kind by everyone, and would certainly recommend pine belt to my friends. And definitely recommend Todd as a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Todd Boucher is the best salesman. This is our 6th car with him. He makes the process completely hassle free! I wouldn't use anyone else and I recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Courteous, professional and very friendly! I had the same great 👍 experience last time I was here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Frank is an awesome guy to work with. Very knowledgeable and works for you .would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new or used car ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Excellent communication. Great service, very professional. High recommended. I worked with Eugene from the sales department, he was very friendly, professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Couldn’t have had a better experience with Todd and the whole dealership getting me in exactly what I wanted at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

This is the best dealership I have ever used. Very professional and helpful. Todd is the best sale guy ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I am a returning customer I have nothing bad to say about this dealership. Todd has always gone above and beyond to meet all my needs. He will text me periodically to check in or if text him about anything he gets right back to me.very responsive and curious to his clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Frank was honestly the best to deal with! Professional, extremely knowledgeable! He really took the time to go over all the details of the new Tahoe we were interested in. Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and made the deal happen! Go see Frank at Pine Belt Chevy! First class service! I love my new 2022 Chevy Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Muy amables I buen servicio al cliente

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Mary Wiggett was extremely professional and anticipated my needs with great care.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I brought my car in for oil change and rotation of tires. Everyone was very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Eugene was Extremely polite. Fast and easy process. Will recommend in the future. Five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I couldn't be more happier then I was today , as I traded in my 20 silverado for a 22 silverado and Gene and pine belt Chevrolet made it an easy process for me and definitely will come in the future when it's time again , definitely see gene when you go there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Very pleased with the way they handle their customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Pain free experience Pine Belt made getting a new car very easy, we were able to get the car we wanted with a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Maggie and the Pine Belt team made my entire truck shopping experience the best it could have been! They were able to help me upgrade my commuter car to a truck to help better fit my new work from home job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Made the car buying process painless. We walked out with a great car with a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Very friendly and did not pressure me into buying anything and worked with me to get the price I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

The entire sales process was handled professionally and in a timely basis. I was served by two very good members of the sales staff, Gene and Frank, through the purchase process which I found to be easy and seamless. Those two gentlemen make it easy to recommend the Pinebelt organization to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Seamless and quick pick up with no issues in and out within a few minutes of picking up my company vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Everyone @ pinebelt service is great, the Gents that check you in to the writer John and the tech jimmy made me feel happy that I choose Pinebelt for my Chevy service needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Bill was so easy to work with . very happy with my purchase . Will be buying again…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

All employees of Pine Belt have always been very helpful. Anna is the best. Enjoyed doing business with them again. Finance, Insurance & of course Anna were so helpful.. Thank you to all....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Anna was great to make my new car experience a dream. She is very helpful and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Love my new Service writter have been going there for 3 years and she is by far the BEST person I have ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Frank is wonderful and helped me out tremendously. I would highly recommend him. He saved me a lot of money

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

My Service Manager Mary always takes the time to welcome me and to go over any issues I might be experiencing since my last visit. She also reviews what was done during my last service and if I felt everything was satisfactory with the work that was performed. Mary also let's me know that most likely at my next service visit, what she would recommend to be done, so there are no surprises.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Ray, Maggie, Brian, and Brenda were all so helpful! They just gained a lifetime customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Purchased my first vehicle from Pinebelt Bill was great even delivered the vehicle to my home . That was jaw dropping! Thank you bill .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Easy experience. Nice people to work with. Went in to buy a car for my daughter .would go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Frank was extremely helpful from beginning to end. The entire experience was amazing. Felt really good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Very down to earth and professional. Was extremely pleased with how pleasant Frank is and how easy it was to complete the process of leading my truck. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Great place to buy and service your car with 100% transparency

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Second time working with Sam, he made the process quick, easy, and enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great experience and great customer service. I would definitely recommend a family member or friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Frank is one great guy I highly recommend working with him he won't stear you in the wrong direction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The best experience I ever had . Frank was Amazing. I highly recommend going to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Very pleased and it shows. Great service!!! Love those guys!! Would go again!! Kudos to Gene Cipriani!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Gene was great to work with as he was knowledgeable and new the product well . He was able to explain the car functions in a way that was easy to follow. Thus making an easy transition. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Frank T. is the absolute BEST salesman EVER. This is my 4th Equinox with Frank. He’s that great! I know he is always looking out for me, most honest & sincere. I trust him even more than family. He is always polite & so cheerful. ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The process is such a pleasure with Frank, very knowledgeable, courteous and has your best interest in mind. We are a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I’ve purchased my last four vehicles from Pine Belt Chevy and will continue to go back to them! They are friendly, helpful, and make car buying super easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Frank helped me out with all my needs. Would definitely go back to pine belt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Excellent sales person! I love Chevrolet! I advise buy this car for everyone! Lets go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Frank was a stand up guy! Got the deal done with ease and stayed true to his word! You always hear horror stories about dealerships, but these guys make the whole process seamless and enjoyable! Thank you Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I went to 3 other dealerships and they all were using the car shortage to there advantage. Sam was amazing, he found discounts for me in ways that other dealer would not even try. He made the car buying experience a pleasure and I knew he was doing all that he could to get me the best price possible. When we arrived at the final number I was truly amazed. Sam has made me a customer for life. In todays car market when dealerships are taking advantage of the shortage Pine Belt is still doing the right thing for it's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Dan is awesome!! He answered every question I asked of him. He was very responsive via email and text. Very efficient. Knows a lot about cars. Dan was attentive to my needs as well as ensuring my vehicle expectations were met. To top it off, his time management was great, I didn’t wait hours to complete the purchase. The entire process was smooth. He’s just awesome…Go see Dan!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I have to thank Gene and Kwesi for taking the time to make sure I left with the best deal possible. They were patient and respectful to not only myself but my parents as well. If you want to be taken care of like family go to the Pinebelt family! ❤️😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Courteous and respectful .. customer centric and a working advocate. I would recommend this team to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Anna was so helpful in getting the deal we wanted! She is a phenomenal sales person, highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Frank makes us feels like family, it’s an absolute pleasure coming to Pine Belt and working with Everyone including Dan and Gene. We are a customer for life. The experience is quick and easy and we trust the Pine Belt ( Frank ) family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

This is my 2nd time leasing with this dealership and always have a positive experience each time. Everyone is always friendly, very clean inside and my salesperson Anna is amazing to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Eugene was phenomenal. Really attentive to the details. Would recommend him to everyone! This is the guy you buy a car from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Omar was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Sam was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. He was professional, honest and a pleasure to be around. He made sure I went home with the car I wanted and for the price I needed! My family will certainly be going back to Sam for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Always feel comfortable here. We know we can trust Todd and he has our best interests in mind. He listens to what we need and searches out our best options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Omar was fantastic and was extremely patient with me when I was looking at cars. I went was looking for the perfect fit for my family and Omar was extremely helpful. Even after I bought my car he still answered any questions I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Todd was great as always. He is totally honest with every aspect of the buying process. He makes the purchasing a new vehicle extremely easy and enjoyable. I will continue to refer him to all my family and friends. Thanks again Todd for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Love dealing with Chevy Todd! Great deals, great service on a great car! I received a letter from Pine Belt to consider turning in my lease early...it worked out great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Todd was excellent in helping me lease my new Chevy Equinox! Very pleased with him and pine belt Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I recently went to Pine Belt Chevrolet and purchased a vehicle from Gene Cipriano. My experience with Gene could not have gone any better. He paid close attention to what my needs were and beyond satisfied them. I highly recommend Gene to anyone. I will be definitely referring any of my friends and family to him for there future vehicle purchases. Thank you Gene and to the amazing team that made it all happen at Pine Belt Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

This was my second experience working with Anna and Pine Belt. Anna is a pleasure to work with and is there throughout the process. She was a major reason I chose Pine Belt for my next vehicle. Extremely happy working with her and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great Dealership. Anna is always easy to work with and makes the car buying experience simple and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Sam is such a professional and caring salesman! This was my second purchase with him and he did everything he could to get a great vehicle at great terms for me. I even had my parents and Husband come in and purchase from him! Couldn’t have asked for anyone better! Definitely highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Search
Contact
Search
Contact Us
AudioEye
Pine Belt Chevrolet , .