Menu

Menu

Get Directions

1088 Rt 88, Lakewood, NJ, 08701
Pine Belt Chevy Rooftop With Alana - Thank You For Your Business
CHOOSE A PLATFORM BELOW
TO LEAVE US A 5-STAR REVIEW

Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Was so happy with my car buying experience with Gene Cipriano. He was not only professional but very patient. Highly recommend Gene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Best car buying experience ever. Highly recommend Pine Belt Chevy but more so Gene Cipriano!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Ask for Anna when you come in. Fair, honest, efficient and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great experience, as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I can’t say enough about Gene and Pinebelt Chevrolet. They helped me every step of the way were professional, courteous and always accessible. I couldn’t have had a better experience do not hesitate to buy through this dealership great job all the way around. Thanks again Gene Cipriano for being so patient in helping get my dream Car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Awesome process from start to finish! Thank you so much to the Pine Belt family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

My husband and I were happy with Anna and the manager, George, and their ability to work within our budget to find a used minivan quickly and for a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Todd and the PineBelt team were there for us once again. Honesty, integrity and looking out for their customers best interest continues to be their hallmark! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Very good sales people working with me for a good price Test drive was key on my desire to buy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

My salesman was Brent, he was great. We did a lot of our dealings over text and that was great because it allowed me to do it from work. He was so nice, not a high pressure salesman. I will be recommending Brent and Pine Belt to my friends

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Very satisfied with service received

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Working with Gene was a great experience. He is very professional and quickly answered and addressed any question or concern I brought up. I called him on a Sunday before my purchase and couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely work with him again. Pinebelt exceeded expectations. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Great dealership and experience. Anna was very helpful and upfront. No extra fees or charges. Very honest experience. Would highly recommend. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Excellent communication, perfect service. Amazing, wonderful, thoughtful, absolutely great helpful outgoing personality. Thank you Anna for helping car dreams come true!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Wonderful, absolutely helpful, outgoing personality. Made me feel comfortable with my purchase! Recommend 6 out of 5 stars for Anna!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Caesar is the man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Easy. Smooth. No gimmicks or haggling. Just solid information and help. Very thorough and understanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

It was such a pleasure coming to pine belt!! Alexis Guzman was very patient and helpful, highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

This dealership is so awesome .Maggie was marvelous i went in so nervous .with her keen eyes she notice and right away she have me relax and have me leaving woth a big smile and my car thank you so much Maggie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Had a great experience getting a new equinox with Maggie. I was nervous because it was my first time getting a new car in over 20 years but she listened and got me a great deal thank you Maggie and pine belt for all of your help I will be referring all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Todd took the time to sit down with me and really go over all the perks of a fully loaded vehicle. Before we sat down I was leaning towards possibly going with the other base model vehicle that I was looking at at a different dealer. I am so glad I got a fully loaded vehicle! It’s so nice driving it! Todd let me bug him every day for a week straight with questions and has checked in with me for a few days after purchasing my vehicle. So far, my last 2 vehicles have been from Pine Belt and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Positive experience. Professional service and prompt communication pricing and numbers were right first time. Appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Todd took the time to sit down with me and really go over all the perks of a fully loaded vehicle. Before we sat down I was leaning towards possibly going with the other base model vehicle that I was looking at at a different dealer. I am so glad I got a fully loaded vehicle! It’s so nice driving it! Todd let me bug him every day for a week straight with questions and has checked in with me for a few days after purchasing my vehicle. So far, my last 2 vehicles have been from Pine Belt and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Thanks Pinebelt for an awesome car and my Great sales person Anna it was a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Gene was kind enough to show me some vehicles in the lot, but unfortunately he was off the next day when my husband was available to look. Gene was so down to earth, did not pressure me into anything and recommended Sam for when my husband and I came back the next day. Sam was wonderful! I also didn’t feel pressured during any step of the process. He took the time to explain all our financing options as well as how our new ride worked. We ate very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend pine belt Chevy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Had a good business experience with Todd & Lisa.Together,they solved a financing roadblock easing the deal to fruition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Anna was great. Fast and very responsive and a great price too. I will definitely use again. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Amazing place to buy a car, truck, or SUV !! Anna and Dan were also extremely helpful.. Gonna send my grandma down next week to purchase a car from Pine Belt !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Dan was great! Bought my second car from Pine Belt and it was amazing! Everyone was super friendly! Thank you Pine Belt! Will definitely be back for my next ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great experience with Dan Kerrigan. If you’re in the market for a car definately go see him and Pine Belt Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great place to do business with. I would highly recommend Dan and Pine Belt Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Eugene was great during the entire vehicle purchase process. Everyone in the dealership were very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Todd was a very nice person. Helped a lot explained everything to me and got a very good deal. My experience was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Todd helped me get into exact car I was looking for at the price that couldn't be beat. And they delivered it to my work place in New York! Been about a week so far and love every second of it. TY Todd.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Worked with Todd. He got me into a 2023 Subaru Ascent. The exact car I was looking for at the price that couldn't be beat. And they delivered it to my work place in New York! Been about a week so far and love every second of it. TY Todd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Good people...took the wise guy cracks,didn't flinch and held the line to help me do the right things about warranty,insurance etc. Very thorough and now my vehicle issues are solved.His partner(Maggie)was very pleasant and attentive.Much better looking than Todd!! I couldn't ask for better service.Thanks Todd,for putting up with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Excellent service and assistance when purchased my new car kept me updated on progress of waiting for me car very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Things took longer than expected, but Pine Belt did right by me and went out of their way to truly accommodate me after I learned more about the supply issues that Chevy has been dealing with for awhile now. Much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Gene made buying my car quick, easy, and painless. Essentially I was able to complete my purchase while at work, thanks to gene ( IMO ) going above and beyond. We agreed on a price within a few minutes and the car was mine. If you’re buying a car from pine belt use, Eugene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Still happy after 4 years. Service at Pinebelt is impeccable. Mary Wiggett was pleasant and efficient. She provided a comprehensive report for my Silverado including a video from the service technician. The waiting area was clean and I enjoyed my cappuccino. I was out in a reasonable time. My truck has always been serviced at Pinebelt and that will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Easy to deal with. Got a good deal on a new vehicle. Sales person Ana was easy to work with and I felt no pressure to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

The coolest guy Ayo and Jared was the best! I highly recommend! Amazing experience wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Had another great experience leasing a truck from Gene at Pine Belt Chevrolet. He's always willing to go above and beyond to make sure your buying experience is amazing. Gene answered all my questions and would get back to me in a timely manner. I highly recommend working with Gene, you will not be disappointed with your experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

The easiest car buying experience ever! I like easy and fast and Dan made that happen for me! Everyone at Pine Belt were friendly and made it a comfortable experience for me! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great easy no pressure. Hoss and Marlin work with you look for what you want and follow through to the end

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

My 1st time coming to PineBelt Chevy and Anna, the staff and the Managers were provided excellent customer service, were very knowledgeable, and made my time at the dealership relaxing and enjoyable… I had no anxiety!! Who can say that when purchasing a car?! 😉 I will absolutely recommend PineBelt to everyone I know. Thank you for a great experience and deal!!! 🙏😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Mary is always so sweet and professional and explains everything and wonder with her time estimation. I’m always very pleased with how quickly the maintenance is completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I called this dealership and made an appointment. I met Todd who answered all my questions regarding the Chevrolet Bolt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great experience, Gene makes it easy to make difficult decisions. I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Had my best interest at heart

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

By far the easiest car buying experience I have had in 25 years. Anna and her team attended to the specific interests and concerns of both myself and my wife. From the get go the Anna answered our questions and made this a smooth and rapid experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Anna and the Pine Belt Team for their car buying needs. Looking forward to next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

My salesperson Omar helped me and made the process very easy. He will definitely be my go to sales person.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Maggie was wonderful and tried to find the right fit for us. Unfortunately could not find the right vehicle! We bought from another dealer but would go back to Maggie at Pine Belt !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Buying my 2023 Chevy Equinox with Eugene was probably the easiest process I’ve ever had with dealing with the car dealership. We touched base in November about an available cars and he kept me in the loop about when any would be coming in to the lot. He was patient and when I reached back out in the beginning of January, he showed me what they had. The process felt genuine and I was confident leaving in my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The management and sales at the Pinebelt dealership are clearly trained to value loyal returning customers and overall willing to do what it takes to get a deal done. Their loyalty program also is top notion and helps improve the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Gene was very kind, understanding and helpful in a stressful situation for me, buying out my leased car. He went out of his way to explain everything and make me feel comfortable with the sale. I would highly recommend Gene to anyone needing a car in the future. He is excellent sales man and a very nice person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a professional honest staff. Eugene Cipriano was our salesman. He was more than accommodating. He took his time showing us the car we were interested in, went over all the bells and whistles of the car thoroughly, wasn’t pushy, and a pleasure doing business with. I’ve been leasing cars for years and this was, by far, the best experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Frank was wonderful to work with, extremely knowledgeable and worked hard to get us the right car! I would definitely work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

The experience was top tier! Could not be happier with Frank and the pinebelt team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Gene was excellent!! Very knowledgeable and listened to what our needs were and he delivered. Will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Gene was amazing. Understands the needs of the customer and no nonsense which is a breathe of fresh air. Appreciate you being straight forward and will recommend family/friends to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Had such a great experience buying out my car lease, Frank was so helpful and made the experience easy and quick. Thank you so much Frank!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great staff and selection, especially in these times.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I have been on the hunt for a new car since the middle of November and wasn't satisfied with the 4 places I visited. I checked out Pine Belt Chevy last week and was welcomed by some very down to earth associates. Omar was my salesman and he was honest and very helpful. This was my first time buying a car on my own and Omar and Marlon (the manager) were the only two to give me an offer I couldn't refuse. They wanted to make it work for me as far as payments go and I couldn't ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Anna, was a pleasure to work with!!! This is my second car I bought from Anna. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Purchased a car from this dealership and they were great. Everyone was very helpful and nice would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great experience. It was a pleasure working with Anna. Will be happy to recommend your organization.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Thank you Anna for a wonderful buying experience the best one I've had in my 66 years of living and I've had a few

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Frank is a great salesman and an asset to this dealership. Bought 5 vehicles from him and will only shop with Frank. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Frank has sold my husband and I our last 4 vehicles he's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Anna made for the best car buying experience I've ever had in my 66 years of existence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Everything went smoothly. Pine Belt Chevy had the exact car I wanted on their lot. We negotiated a fair price. They helped me switch my plates, vehicle registration and insurance info over to the new vehicle. They helped me with a trade in of my old Chevy taking it off my hands. They even mad it easy on me allowing me to come back the next day with part of vehicle payment and a few days after that with the remaining balance. Everyone at the dealership was helpful, friendly and courteous, especially my sales rep Maggie Mendelson. Pine Belt Chevy ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Excellent attention from the first moment that one enters all the very friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Great service . Anna is a huge help in the process of trading one car and buying another !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

They were very respectful

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

We were looking to add a much-needed cargo van to our small business fleet. It was no easy task, but Frank Trombatura came highly recommended and was so easy to work with. Very smooth from beginning to end compared to other dealerships we've done business with. We will definitely being seeing Frank again for our future needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

excellent attention but too far for me since I live an hour and 10 minutes away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Frank has been amazing! He did everything in his power to help us find a 3rd car because our daughter is turning 17 on 1/27! We are a loyal Pine Belt family! Thank you to everyone for your Help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

First of all, it was my first visit to Pine belt Chevy I was with Lester Glen, but they failed me. I took my concerns to find belt. And Mary wicket WIGGETT listen to my problems call Nathan with the technician Brian, which both did an excellent job. I had a vibration in my vehicle for the past seven months. You guys found it right away or took care of with service bulletins. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

John is a great service advisor and always does right by me and my chevy vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Eugene was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Anna was an absolutely stellar sales consultant that provided transparency and ease through the entire buying process. I’d highly recommend working with her if given the opportunity. My initial experience with the Service Department was also best in class. These guys have it dialed in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Anna was an absolutely stellar sales consultant that provided transparency and ease through the entire buying process. I'd highly recommend working with her if given the opportunity. The finance and service department experience was also top notch. These guys have it dialed in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

John is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Very friendly, efficient ,knowledgeable and thorough. They were a pleasure to deal with. Todd and Brian were exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Frank T was so so wonderful! Patient, kind & so helpful in this otherwise confusing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Anna and Kim were extremely helpful, kind and informative, I did not feel like I was being pushed into any deal I wasn’t comfortable with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

My experience with pinebelt was excellent Anna took the time to get me the best deal Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

James from the internet dept. was up front with the price and great on the phone. Eugene was also great! Made my experience almost painless. The General Manager, Marlin, was a real gentleman too. Thanks gang!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Great dealership to do business with. No pushy salesmen. Eugene was great to deal with. I'm a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

From start to finish Anna has been nothing short of amazing. It’s very hard to come by an honest sales associate and that’s exactly what we got when Anna assisted us. She went above and beyond to make sure all of our concerns were attended to every detail was payed attention to. We will defiantly be recommending Anna to any friends or family that are in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Anna was extremely helpful and patient. Answered all texts and calls promptly. Dealt with my credit union who was a little difficult.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Todd was absolutely amazing. He gave me all the information we needed to put my mind at ease with purchasing a new car. He went above and beyond his job to make sure the car was perfect and that all my questions were answered! I really appreciate all his help and will definitely be buying another car in the future from him at Pine Belt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Anna was an extremely professional and helpful sales associate that made me feel very comfortable and educated on each step of the process. Would highly recommend others to her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AWESOME PERFECT EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE


Leave Us A Review

Search
Contact
Search
Contact Us
AudioEye
Pine Belt Chevrolet 40.0851, -74.176.