Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Our first time at Pine Belt Chevy dealership was a wonderful experience. Damien Brennan and Tom helped us through every step of the way with knowledge kindness and professionalism. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you love my Chevy Equinox! Sal & Debbie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Katie was great and answered all my questions. She is very trustworthy and I highly recommend you buy your next car from her. Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Luis was great very patient and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I had an excellent experience with Todd Boucher at Pine Belt Chevrolet in Lakewood when purchasing my new 2024 Blazer. Todd helped me out with everything I was looking for, and was friendly and professional. Great experience, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

I had an excellent experience with Todd Boucher at Pine Belt Chevrolet in Lakewood when purchasing my new 2024 Blazer. Todd helped me out with everything I was looking for, and was friendly and professional. Great experience, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Todd Boucher (Salesman) has sold myself, my family and even close friends vehicles. He always does an amazing job and I would recommend him to anyone. I have never been disappointed of buying vehicles from this dealership which is why I keep coming back or even send other here to Todd as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Todd has sold myself, my family and even close friends vehicles. He always does an amazing job and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Always go to Pine Belt. Our go to salesman is Adam. Professional & Knowledgeable. Benn customers for about 28 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Been coming to Pine belt so Long Adam had hair back then excellent service thank again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Seamus and Jeremy were great. Got me into my new Silverado

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Katie Boylan was an outstanding sales person who new her cars and answered all my questions. We worked together in finding the car I wanted and satisfied all my priorities that I wanted and needed in my vehicle. I would work with her again. But right now I am going to enjoy my car! Thank you Katie for hanging in there with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Adam and everyone at the dealership were very helpful. They got me into the car I wanted for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Just leased my 2nd truck with them. CC was my salesperson who dedicated plenty of her time and knowledge to close the deal. The 2 assistant managers were amazing too. They run an amazing dealership. If you are looking for a Chevy you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Amazing friendly staff! Katie was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to negotiate. Will Definitely recommend to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

I have been using them for years and they are always very helpful and friendly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Team was great, Todd and Alyssa were both very easy to work with and made the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

The dealership overall was a wonderful experience..Bob penny helped through every step of the way with knowledge kindness and professionalism..I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thankyou Jared & Bob for making it happen !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

I had great and friendly service! I Would definitely recommend Damien to my friend and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

The moment we step into this dealership we feel the warm welcome. The salesman is very polite and accommodating. Easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

excellent and fast service that you can ever wish for. Less than a day and all is set and ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Everyone at Pine Belt Chevrolet, especially Jeremy, was very courteous and helpful. A very pleasant car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Excellent service start to finish. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Luis Serrano! He made the entire process stress free and efficient. Explained everything clearly and helped me set up my car before leaving the lot! I’ll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Smooth transaction on a 2024 Colorado Trail Boss. Damien Brennan was friendly and experienced!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Came in for a new to us car, & were not disappointed from start to finish. Everyone was very nice & helpful. Katie was great at finding us what we needed to fit our budget.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

What an amazing place with amazing service! This is our second time purchasing a vehicle from Pine Belt and it won't be our last. Thank you Katie and the Pine Belt staff for helping us get the vehicle we needed!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

seamus was very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

very nice and friendly workers .todd was very good and explained all my options on leasing a new vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Seamus at Pine Belt Chevrolet in Lakewood. My husband and I were in the market for a used car for our son. Our son was so excited to see a particular car that he was interested in, as this would be his first car. Seamus greeted us with a warm smile, and was very personable. He was informative, patient, and extremely helpful. He moved the buying process along, and we contently left the lot with confidence in our purchase, and an extremely happy son.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

My salesman, Damien Brennan was super helpful, no pressure. Listened to my needs and answered all my questions. Peter B and Brian Brown also helped to make this transaction complete without complications.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Seamus was very helpful with the purchase of my new 2024 Tahoe. He worked back and forth with me to help ensure the deal worked out and responded via text too when I was busy!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Very smooth transaction, wasn’t sitting all day like sometimes in a dealership! Katie B was a doll and very easy to work with! Highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Very satisfied with my purchase. Will recommend them to anyone looking to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

dariana was amazing! Very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

My experience was extremely pleasant and convenient. Brennan was a pleasure to deal with! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Adam was great, thank you so much for the help. Car is nice great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Thanks for all your help excellent service that sales experience Will buy here again and again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

My car buying experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet was very positive. Hoss, the salesman assisting me, was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He listened to everything I was looking for, especially pricing, and honored his commitments. His manager Bill also came out to greet us and offer his assistance. Everyone I encountered at Pine Belt was very courteous and customer-friendly. I will be sending my son to Hoss when he begins looking for a new car. Thank you Hoss and Pine Belt Chevrolet for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Seamus and Bill helped out me and my husband even though we weren’t able to put something together today, hopefully we can in the future and we’ll be back to revisit!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

I was extremely pleased with the dealership, especially TODD my salesman. I would highly recommend him to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

I had a great time choosing a vehicle with Seamus Conway.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

I first spoke with Tom Gonzalez, who was exceptionally helpful and informative. He assigned Todd Boucher who deserves every one of the five stars I rated. The entire Pine Belt staff was friendly, courteous, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

VERY FRIENDLY CLEAN AND HONEST GROUP OF PEOPLE T0 DEAL WITH..KEEP YOU POSTED AND UPDATE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

The whole team at Pine Belt Chevrolet made my new car purchase stress-free. Katie was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Awesome customer service and professional,friendly sales staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Worked a deal out online then went to the dealer and worked with Shamus to complete everything. The price quoted online was honored and I was in and out. Excellent service and will be returning for my next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Adam was great and I would request him in the future. Very pleased overall. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Hoss the saleseman was very helpful and patient. We got a good deal and are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Adam was the best I couldn't have asked for a better sales person Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

What a pleasant visit! Damien, Gene and the staff at Pine Belt Chevrolet were stellar throughout the entire process! I am in the market for another vehicle and will definitely deal with them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Katie was great to work with, had a great experience on our first purchase from Pinebelt Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

The all the great associates at pine belt Chevy made the first truck buying experience easy.and Seamus was very knowledgeable and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Sam and Brian took great care of me. From the second I walked in the door, they went above and beyond to help make the process seamless and to guarantee I was able to get my perfect car. Wonderful experience, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Sam was very knowledgable and helpful. He made buying my car a very smooth process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Cecelia was awesome! Very professional and knows her product! Made the whole process easy. Will definitely recommend her in the future!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Jeremy our salesman was very knowledgeable made our buying process very easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Alexis Guzman and Luis were a pleasure to work with! These guys made the experience smooth and easy. Highly recommend !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Worked with me the best possible for a good deal! Thank you for the help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Seamus is the bomb. We worked a miracle together and I'm left happy. I had to pinch myself, Thank you pine belt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Katie is an amazing salesperson. All throughout the leasing process she proved to be knowledgeable and friendly. I did not feel pressured or rushed in any way and am quite happy with my new cars. I give Pine Belt Chevy my highest endorsement and recommend anyone interested in a new car to see Katie immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Pine Belt Chevy provided an excellent leasing experience. Katie, the Pine Belt representative, was friendly, patient and very knowledgeable regarding our options. I highly recommend Katie and hope to refer my friends to Pine Belt for future purchasing and leasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

First class service and buying experience. This is my 3rd vehicle from Pine Belt . I’ll be seeing Tomas , Gene and Kati very soon for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

We purchased a Suburban High Country from Cecelia Wilson at Pine Belt Chevrolet and were very impressed and completely satisfied with her throughout the process. She is smart, personable, professional, and efficient. I wholeheartedly recommend CC and Pine Belt Chevrolet if you are in the market for a Chevy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Sam and Bill Tompkins took great care of me. I love my new truck! Thank you Sam!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Cece was the best! She was great and listened to everything we needed and we walked out with a new addition to our car! Thanks Pine Belt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Good service Adam was thorough and explained everything well I would recommend pine belt Chevy to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I am thrilled with my recent purchase of the Chevy Trax from Bob Penny! The entire experience was seamless and stress-free, and I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Bob treated me with respect and professionalism. Bob took the time to answer all my questions and addressed my concerns in a thorough and efficient manner. I was impressed by Bob’s in-depth knowledge of the Chevy Trax. Bob explained all the features and benefits of the vehicle in a way that was easy to understand, making it clear why this ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I really appreciate Todd’s help and his patience! I was able to get the car I wanted and even though the paperwork took a little while, he was really knowledgeable and did a great job making the process as smooth as possible. He was great to work with and had an excellent attention to detail. I also thought it was fun that they sent me a personalized video confirming the car was ready for my appointment. Overall I had a really good experience with Todd and Pine Belt Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I really appreciate Todd’s help and his patience! I was able to get the car I wanted and even though the paperwork took a little while, he was really knowledgeable and did a great job making the process as smooth as possible. He was great to work with and had an excellent attention to detail. I also thought it was fun that they sent me a personalized video confirming the car was ready for my appointment. Overall I had a really good experience with Todd and Pine Belt Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

AMAZING!!! Sam was so great to work with, he was able to get us into the exact Traverse we wanted. He was fun to talk with and very funny! Pine Belt over all made this process so easy and we would recommend to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Dariana helped my family buy our family car. She answered all the questions we had and made the buying process very easy and simple. Even helped us shop insurance!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Dariana was amazing and super helpful throughout the process of buying my pre-owned Nissan. Definitely recommending this dealership to all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I went to help my little sister buy a car to make sure no one would take advantage of her since she is so young. Lucky enough Dariana our salesperson was very helpful and I would trust her 100%. She changed my perspective on salespeople. Glad to see there's people like her.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

10/10 would recommend to all my family and friends. When you go in there ask for Dariana!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Was very nervous about buying my first car so when I went Dariana made everything so easy. Never thought car buying could be fun.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Went in looking for a looking for a truck and left in a volt. Dariana is amazing. Can’t wait to go muddin

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I honestly had an outstanding car-buying experience with Dariana, she was incredibly helpful and ensured I found the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend her to anyone in the market for a new Chevy!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Enjoyed my car buying experience. Dariana made the process easy from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I had a great experience with Dariana!! She’s the best if you’re looking for your next CHEVY i definitely recommend to go see her!! I promise you won’t be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Dariana! Not only was she sweet, but she was very attentive and patient throughout the buying process as I'm not easy to deal with. She followed up with me and showed me that she not only cared to make a sale. Her management team was also amazing! Thank you all at Pine Belt Chevy!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great experience from Darianna. Very professional would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Thank you Bruce for courtesy and professionalism and the whole pinebelt team and I'm thankful for my car thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Dariana was exceptional! Knowledgeable and so kind! She listened to all of my wants and needs and I left a very satisfied customer! Thank you Dariana.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I was in the market for 2 new work vans and after an exhausting few months back and forth, I was fortunate enough to stumble across Dariana at Pine Belt Chevy. She was straight forward, very knowledgeable, and understating of my circumstances in getting these vans. No hassle or usual tricks from these dealers when dealing with Dariana she made the process very seamless. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Dariana was super professional and attentive. She knew everything about the cars and helped me find the perfect one without any pressure. Highly recommend her for a top-notch car-buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Dariana was such a pleasure to work with. I know I can be a little harsh as a shopper, but she stayed patient and professional with me throughout the entire process in getting my new lease. 10/10 experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Dariana and I couldn't be more impressed with the exceptional level of service she provided. She took the time to understand my needs, preferences, and most importantly, my budget. Dariana didn't rush through any part of the process and made sure I understood all the features, benefits, and potential drawbacks of each option. Her knowledge and transparency built a great deal of trust and confidence in my decision-making process. I highly recommend working with her. She will go the extra mile to make sure you leave satisfied and happy with ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Chevy, I was very reluctant about purchasing a new car, but I’m glad I did. Dariana was very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with her, not to mention she’s funny. I got the best deal and I Love my new car!! Thank you Dariana and I’ll be sending my whole family there!! Awesome job

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Dariana helped me lease my new 2SS! Thanks for all the help!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Dariana is the absolute best! Would give 10/5 stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I had the pleasure of recently working with Dariana, such an amazing saleswoman. She was attentive, knowledgeable, and never felt like I was being pressured. The entire process was smooth and stress-free thanks to her professionalism and friendly demeanor. Highly recommend Dariana for an exceptional car-buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

We had a great experience with Adam. This is a great dealership that cares for their customers, fair pricing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Service was good, they let me know if any additional service is needed on the car, and I like the video inspection that was performed on the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Pine Belt Chevy was the only dealership within a 100 mile radius that had the Blazer RS EV (with the exterior and interior colors that I wanted) in stock. And am I glad it was them! The experience was seamless, and Todd is a rockstar. He's a true professional and walked us through every detail with ease. Best new car experience ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Pine Belt Chevy was the only dealership within a 100 mile radius that had the Blazer RS EV (with the exterior and interior colors that I wanted) in stock. And am I glad it was them! The experience was seamless, and Todd is a rockstar. He's a true professional and walked us through every detail with ease. Best new car experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

cesar me ayuda sacar mi primer caro. recomendo a el y todos los que me ayudaron hoydia. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The whole process was quick and easy. Salesperson Omar was knowledgeable, courteous understanding and patient. He as well as the rest of the staff made this transaction as pleasurable as possible!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

We just bought our 2nd car from Seamus. We only get our vehicles from him! Thank you Seamus and Pine Belt


Leave Us A Review