Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great service from the sales, finance and nsurance departments! Very knowledgeable with excellent communication through the entire experience. I will recommend them to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

We could not ask for a better sales person as Gene Cipriano he was very courteous and helpful and patient. I will highly recommend him and also Pine Belt Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Worked diligently with our family to give us the best deal on our new 2022 Camaro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great experience. Frank was awesome right from the start. No complaints. Would definitely call Frank in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Pleasant experience with no pressure. Bob Penny was honest and made sure to ask about my needs and explain everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Francis was a pleasure to work with! Made the car buying experience fun and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Frank T. Is an amazing sells man thank you for all the help ! Thanks frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Easy transaction, honest salespeople . BobPenny was awesome to work with! He made everything easy and put no pressure on me to make a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Frank is a no BS salesman who won’t steer you wrong! Top Notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

We cannot say enough good things about Ryan! He is not your typical car salesman. From the beginning, he made that clear and I knew we were going to have a good experience. Ryan went above and beyond to find us the right vehicle, actually listening to what we were saying and what we wanted. He made buying our car simple and easy. He was extremely supportive during and after the process. We bought very late in the day, but he stayed even after the dealership closed to make sure we were settled into our vehicle fully, before leaving. Ryan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I have been dealing with Frank for 8 years now and he has been the most honest, genuine and caring salesman I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I came to Pine Belt to Finance my lease from Gene, he mad it so easy for me. Brian Brown helped with Finances. I have only good things to say about both of them making my experience at Pine Belt Chevy easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

As usual. Excellent service helpful courteous wouldn't go anywhere else! Omar was Great Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Great customer service Adam was very easy to work with looking forward to picking up my new truck soon highly recommended thank you Adam

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

We felt so comfortable the moment we met Eugene. He was ready and eager to help make my dream come true. He had this great big smile that made us feel at ease that if felt like we were talking to a friend.. The purchase of my Camaro was easy and painless. I would recommend Eugene and PineBelt Chevy dealership of Lakewood , NJ, to our friends and anybody that is interested in a purchase of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Amazing service. Offered amazing deal and was more then generous and kind. 100% amazing. Will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

great place to buy got there at 11:00 drove away at 1:00 in a new car Ayo and Brian took care of me no drama right to the point first car from pine belt in 1973 since then must have got 10 cars and trucks from them new people but same great service thanks guys maybe one day a new corvette.....again Bob Tucker

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Efficient and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Gene is very helpful and truly cares about his customers! Always a pleasure! Thank you so much Gene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great service with some great people! We had a fun experience with the team at Pine Belt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

My experience with Kamal was amazing and painless, his knowledge and professionalism was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

We had a wonderful experience! Adam and the staff really worked woth us and helped us get into a beautiful truck to fit our growing family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Jeff Posley was great, we traveled from mobile to Hattiesburg MS Found We went looking for one truck but let with 2 I Will buy my next SUV from there it was well worth the trip

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Quickly and exactly

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

This is my second vehicle purchased from Pine Belt and Dan Kerrigan. Dan made both experiences great. He’s very professional and goes out of his way to make sure you are very well taken care of. I would recommend Dan and Pine Belt to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Made it easy and stress free. Always felt like a welcome guest during my purchase. Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I had a great experience with Gene, he was very helpful and very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Gene Cipriano was very helpful and knowledgeable with what we were looking for. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

He did a great job getting us what we needed I’m so happy with his work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Very professional, many options and willing to accommodate your needs based on budget and likings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Frank is super helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process went smoothly. I couldn’t recommend him more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Frank was an excellent salesman. He treats you like family. I hope to buy my next vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of purchasing my second vehicle from Dan and the pine belt team. Dan listened to what I needed the first time and helped me get a car to build credit. One year later I returned and he helped me get into a 2018 Chevy Silverado. Very professional and respectful. And the end of the day I felt like I was talking to a friend. I would and have recommended Dan and the pine belt team to anyone is looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

From the first contact to the moment we left with our new truck, communication, and our treatment could not have been better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Gene was so awesome to work with! He was honest and up front and made sure I was comfortable and sure of my new car for being a first time car buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Frank is a wonderful salesman!!! I highly recommend Frank for anybody who would be coming to pinebelt chevy. He has a great personality and he is very kind to his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience this morning with Gene at Pine Belt Lakewood! He was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I was at ease through the entire process of purchasing my Jeep Cherokee. The entire staff greet you with a smile. I would highly recommend Pine Belt And ask for Gene Cipriano!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Todd was really personable and straightforward. So easy to work with. Made the whole experience comfortable and ESY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Excellent experience. Frank is the best salesman any one could ask for. He really helps with the customers needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

My second purchase, always a pleasure working with Adam and Ryan. Hope to be back when new cars are available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I dread the whole car buying experience but at Pine Belt Chevy I never felt the pressure associated with a pushy sales team especially with Kamal Zahran. He was great. He worked really hard to help us reach our budget and explained all the options with car buying/leasing which our decision so much easier. See him if your in the market because he’s the best salesperson I’ve bought a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Frank Trombatura was very patient and informative. I highly recommend this dealership and sales professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Sam was absolutely amazing!! Best sales experience ever!! Would highly recommend for all your sales needs. Follows up even after the sale is final. Would definitely use Sam again for all car purchases

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Every thing wet very well device dept.was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

It was an amazing first time buying experience! Frank was great he helped through every step of the way and thoroughly explained everything. I couldn’t be happier with Frank and Pine Belt Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very professional great listener ,explains everything you need to know outstanding as a person and employee of Pine Belt goes above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Went to the car show a few Sundays back. Great time. Pizza and ice cream for the kids and everyone loved looking at all the beautiful cars. Nice job!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

My salesman Ryan Santos was great. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He did not try and force me to buy any upgrades on the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Easy to get an appointment..Easy and Courteous Check in and Checkout. My only suggestion is when i was a Customer of Bridgwater Chevrolet before they delivered the car it was washed and cleaned..it was a nice touch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Best Dealership that i have ever been to in my entire life very Professional treated me with respect Hoss and Brian took excellent care of me I strongly recommend them good job guys thank u so much and thank u Pine Belt Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Maggie and the finance team made this a painless process and I was lucky to get my hands on the vehicle I did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Eugene is very efficient, informative, friendly and easy to work with. Great asset to Pine Belt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Mr. Cipriano was awesome. I’ve purchased five brand new cars in my lifetime and he was the best person I’ve ever dealt with. If it was not for him I would not have purchased my vehicle. Pine belt should be proud of that employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Friendly service with no hassle, Frank made the process painless and fun. Very happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Working with Todd Boucher and Pine Belt Subaru / Pine Belt Chevy has been the best car purchasing experience we have ever had. Extremely helpful and extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Todd was a great help in putting together our deal for a used SUV. Couldn’t have been happier with our choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

EXCELLENT STAFF AND SERVICE

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Had my vehicle in for service. The service manager Ron was professional, courteous and very helpful. I dropped the truck off and left for a Drs. appointment told him I would be at 11 am, upon my return the truck ready to go as promised. I also liked the video sent to me via text and that was a first for me and I certainly appreciated it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Todd B. and the rest of the team was great. The new car was delivered to me on a rainy afternoon at a good price. The documentation was cleary explained and the rest of the team went over details about operating the SUV. The whole transaction took less than 2 days from order to delivery. I would definitely buy from Pine Belt again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Maggie was amazing! She pay attention to every detail on what type of car I wanted! She walked me through every step and showed me all the great futures my new Trailblazer had! I was so nervous about leasing a new car again but she made the process so easy!!! 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

After having my house filled with floor to ceiling water and sewage and losing both cars to the remnants of Hurricane Ida, Eugene Cipriano was a Godsend!! My husband died of COVID 19 6 months ago and I didn't have the slightest idea of what to do regarding purchasing a car. Gene's compassion, patience and knowledge was apparent from the very first phone call I made to him. He took an already stressful situation, and with his guidance, made it a breeze. I love my new Equinox!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

3rd vehicle we have gotten from them in a row. Positive experience every time with the staff there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Frank and Dan were super helpful from start to finish. Treated us like family! Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Anna was an absolute pleasure to deal with. My lease was coming to an end and she was in constant communication with me for the last couple months leading in to make an informed decision. She provided me with all my options in a very smooth and simplistic way. I can't thank her enough for all her help. Pine Belt is by far the best when it comes to making the process easy and providing the customer with what they want. I will be looking for a vehicle in the spring and the first call I am making is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

My experience with Todd and pine belt was nothing excellent they where super helpful and responsive with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Ryan was great! He was very patient and courteous, a pleasure to deal with! Thank you Ryan! We love our new Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Pine Belt is amazing. After losing most of our home and both cars to Tropical Storm Ida, Pine Belt stood head and shoulders above everyone else from getting me a new lease to insurance to customer service! Love them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Bob Penny made the process extremely easy during a difficult time finding an available van. It was the fastest vehicle purchase I have made. I looked at the van on one day and drove it back to my business the next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I wish I could give 20 stars! My experience with Sam was white glove service and exceeded my expectations. He made our truck purchase experience a painless one. He is knowledgeable, thoughtful and he made sure we walked out of Pinebelt very happy! I can’t imagine ever going to anyone else or anywhere else for my future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Everyone was very nice and handled my purchase in a prompt and efficient manor! Very pleased with my salesman Todd and the entire staff!! will recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Awesome experience. Would recommend to anyone! Second car I have bought through Todd. No pressure at all. He is very thorough and is very knowledgeable about his craft.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Had a great experience with gene the salesman & all the staff. Purchased a 2018 Malibu. All went smooth. Would highly recommend pine belt Chevy In Lakewood Judy & Walter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Mary as always was awesome. Always kept us abreast of the status of our service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Gene was very personable and a great salesman. He knew my father and it made the experience that much better. One of the best salesman I have come across.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

My experience was exceptional with Eugene Cipriano. He was very attentive from the moment we met. I never felt pressured and he definitely isn’t your typical “SALESMAN”. it was the first time I enjoyed purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I was very happy with the dealership and I will recommend my family Everyone especially Maggie Jared Brian were amazing they went out of their way to make me happy I can’t thank him enough they went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Super knowledgeable. Extremely helpful. Fantastic experience. Made buying a car really easy and painless. I would gladly work with Frank again to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Todd was excellent!! Had bad experiences with other dealers and dealerships, walked in to pine belt and it was an easy rewarding experience! Excellent place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great experience! Frank and Dan are great! Car was exactly what they said it was. Fast, easy process. Great to work with. Thank you! Yesss!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Todd went out of his way to bring me my temporary license plate when it wasn’t put on. They strive to accommodate you in every way possible. They are kind and welcoming. I would definitely return there to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Frank was very helpful in making car buying a breeze. He was knowledgeable and showed us things about the car we did not know as we have had a number of Equinox in the past.I would recommend anyone interested in buying a Chevy to ask for an appointment with Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great experience working with Gene! This is the second or third car I’ve purchased from him. Painless sales process and Gene is incredibly knowledgeable about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Gene was most accommodating to my needs . Answered any and all questions I had about my car return . He was also great when I bought my car in 2019 . I would absolutely recommend him as a salesperson & will myself go back when the time is right !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I hate going into a car dealership! I walked into Pinebelt Chevrolet and instantly felt at ease. I had the best salesman named Hoss. He didn't try to fast talk me or sell me anything I didn't want. He listened to me first and then delivered above and beyond my expectations. If you are like me (hate the dealership fiasco), go down to Pinebelt Chevrolet and ask for my man, Hoss. Also, the whole staff was kind from the finance, manager, greeter, insurance broker and cashier. It's refreshing to deal with such professionals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

The people here treat you like family. Had a good experience dealing with them and the salesman Eugene Cipriano was a pleasure to deal with was concerned about my need and not just selling a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I bring my 2008 Malibu and 2014 Cruze here. Good service department. Friendly staff, never had a issue with the work done. Will go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Todd was great. He went above and beyond for us. We will never buy from anyone else! We highly recommend Todd if your looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Gene was great!! Great humor, not pushy, seemed honest and accommodated as much as possible when it came to the price needed and payments made!!! I highly recommend requesting him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Frank was great to work with and had lots of stories to tell to make it go as smoothly as possible. Thank you for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Each time that I have talked to Todd over the last 3 years has been so professional. He listens to my requests and responds immediately. He really handled my latest transaction smoothly and I wish that every salesman is like him. Outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The staff here are by far the best. Courtesy and personality, the go the extra mile. The body shop does great work.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Quick in and out. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Frank is a pleasure to work with. He's very professional and has a great personality. We enjoyed having him as our sales guy! I highly recommend Frank at Pine Belt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very helpful and made the process easy! Frank is definitely someone I will recommend anyone looking for a new car too. Kept things simple and short, how I like it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Gene went above and beyond to make sure everything went perfect with the purchase of my new vehicle. Great communication and best experience I have ever had with a vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review